NMC Image
Find training locations in regional NSW

Regional NSW  Boat and PWC Licence Training Locations

NSW Boat and PWC Licence courses are conducted in regional NSW and at selected South coast venues by College Trainer Blair Talbot, owner and operator of Border Boat Licence.

Course training areas include :

Australian Capital Territory (ACT), Balranald Shire, Bega Valley Shire, Bland Shire, Carrathool Shire, City Of Griffith, City Of Albury, City Of Shoalhaven, City Of Wagga Wagga, Coolamon Shire, Edward River Shire, Eurobodalla Shire, Federation Shire, Goulburn Mulwaree Council, Greater Hume Shire, Gundagai Council, Hay Shire, Hilltops Council, Junee Shire, Leeton Shire, Lockhart Shire, Municipality Of Kiama, Murray River Council, Murrumbidgee Council, Narrandera Shire, Queanbeyan-Palerang Regional Council, Snowy Monaro Regional Council, Snowy Valleys, Temora Shire, Wentworth Shire, Yass Valley Shire.

Find out more or book on a course

Contact Blair on 0409 594 939, send him an email or visit the border boat licence website.

Back to top

Subscribe to the Bowline Newsletter to get the latest information and training news from the College. It's filled with course information and boating advice. Get a taste for what is coming up, be the first to get information on events and enjoy special offers open to subscribers only.

To show you are a person filling in this form rather than a spamming script, what day of the week comes after Wednesday